Inside the Center: Meet the Teachers: This Week…Sandra Andrianasolo

“I was born and raised in Paris. I am a graduate of the Berlin Institute of Technology located in Berlin, Germany, where I earned a Master’s Degree in Linguistics with specializations in French and GSL (teaching German as a Second/ Foreign Language). For the past ten years I have taught French as a second/foreign language in many settings including language schools, public institutions and companies. My teaching experience has given me the opportunity to instruct a wide variety of students with multiple backgrounds and different learning goals in which I developed a creative and cooperative learning environment. Two years ago I moved to the USA (New Jersey). Today I live in Boston MA, and really love teaching at the Cambridge Center for Adult Education.”

Leave a Reply

